منزل

China Clothing Accessories Online Market

شركة قطاع جانبيّ

الصين الملابس والاكسسوارات السوق على الإنترنت مع التصنيع والمبيعات والخدمات التقنية بعد البيع ككل، وتشارك في products.Here المهنية هي عبارة عن مجموعة من الشركات المصنعة العلامات التجارية الكبرى في الصين الميدان الأعمال. ونحن نقدم فقط المصنعين product.The جودة عالية لها الفنيين المتخصصين عالية الجودة والإنتاج الحديثة المتقدمة equipment.All من المنتجات الامتثال لمعايير الجودة الدولية وتحظى بتقدير كبير في مجموعة متنوعة من الأسواق المختلفة في جميع المرافق world.Their مجهزة تجهيزا جيدا و ممتازة لمراقبة الجودة في جميع مراحل الإنتاج تمكننا من ضمان الرضا التام للعملاء.
ونتيجة لدينا منتجات ذات جودة عالية وخدمة العملاء المتميزة، فإنها اكتسبت شبكة مبيعات عالمية تصل إلى أمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية وأوقيانوسيا وأوروبا الغربية.
ستعتمد على منصة بعمق في مرحلة جديدة من المنتجات الصينية التجارية، وتكييفها بشكل أفضل وتزدهر.
إذا كان لديك شرط، يرجى النقر على صفحة المنتج "اتصل الآن" "المصنعين. والموردين زر أو اتصال مباشر المنتجات والمبيعات الرد على البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك.

شركتنا
  • تاريخ
  • خدمة
  • لدينا فريق
  • NEWS

مصنع التاريخ توظف شعب عاطفي، وحيوية، والعمل الدؤوب والغريب فكريا الذين لديهم مصلحة في الأعمال التجارية والتاريخ. ويشمل الموظفين أعمالنا الناس، التصميمات والمحفوظات الذين لديهم خبرة في وكالات أخرى التسويق والاتصالات، والشركات، شركات وسائط الإعلام والمؤسسات الثقافية والتكنولوجيا والشركات الاستشارية.

في عام 1998، وتك لونغ تأسست رسميا في 18 ديسمبر. في أيامها الأولى، ومساحة أقل من 40 فدانا، والموظفين أقل من 100. ومن أهم المنتجات و5 جالون آلة وآلة تعبئة المياه لزجاجة صغيرة. ومع ذلك، موظفينا التكنولوجيا طويل بجد يخافون من أي المشقة والعمل في اليوم إنتاج طليعة ليلا ونهارا، كل هذه المساهمة التقنية لونغ عهدنا الجديد ل.

في عام 2004، وإنشاء لتفجير قسم وسد قسم هي المهام الأكثر أهمية لهذا العام. أول خط تعبئة لجنة التنمية المستدامة دخلت رسميا في السوق في يوليو وبعد ذلك ذهب بنجاح حيز التنفيذ في قوانغدونغ سواير كوكا كولا. الى جانب ذلك، وقعنا أيضا خط لجنة التنمية المستدامة آخر مع هانغتشو كوكو كولا. هذه التكتلات مع كوكو كولا فتحت عهدا جديدا لتكنولوجيا لونغ

<-Video Images->
تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

امريكا الشمالية

أوروبا الغربية

شرق آسيا

جنوب شرق آسيا

أفريقيا

في جميع أنحاء العالم

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

موزع/تاجر الجملة

عامل

مستورد

المصدر

شركة تجارية

عدد الموظفين : 100~200

المبيعات السنوية : 1000000-20000000

سنة التأسيس : 2003

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 80% - 90%

شهادات

لقد مرت منتجاتنا على العديد من الشهادات.

نوعية جيدة أزرار الملابس المخصصة للمبيعات نوعية جيدة أزرار الملابس المخصصة للمبيعات نوعية جيدة أزرار الملابس المخصصة للمبيعات نوعية جيدة أزرار الملابس المخصصة للمبيعات

Home

China Clothing Accessories Online Market

Company Profile

China Clothing Accessories Online Market with manufacturing , sales and technical after-sales service as a whole ,engaged in professional products.Here is a collection of major brands manufacturers in China Business Field . We only provide high quality product.The manufacturers have high-quality professional technicians and advanced modern production equipment.All of the products comply with international quality standards and are greatly appreciated in a variety of different markets throughout the world.Their  well-equipped facilities and excellent quality control throughout all stages of production enable us to guarantee total customer satisfaction.
As a result of our high quality products and outstanding customer service, they have gained a global sales network reaching North America, South America, Oceania and Western Europe.
The Platform will be deeply rooted in the new-stage Chinese products business, better adapted and flourish.
If you have requirement, please click on the product page's "Contact Now“ button or direct contact products' manufacturers. The suppliers' sales will reply to your e-mail.

 

our company
  • History
  • Service
  • Our Team
  • NEWS

The History Factory employs passionate, energetic, hardworking and intellectually curious people who have an interest in business and history. Our staff includes business people, creatives and archivists who have experience at other marketing communications agencies, corporations, media companies, cultural institutions and technology and consulting firms.

In 1998, Tech-Long is officially founded on 18th, December. At its early days, the floor area is less than 40 acres and staff is less than 100. Its major product is 5 gallon machine and water filling machine for small bottle. However, our hardworking Tech-Long staffs are afraid of no hardship and working on the production forefront day and night, all of these contribute to our Tech-Long’s new era.

In 2004, The establishment for blowing department and filling department are the most important tasks for this year. The first CSD filling line officially entered the market in July and then it successfully went into operation in Guangdong Swire Coca Cola. Besides, we also signed another CSD line with Hangzhou Coco Cola. These cooperations with Coco Cola opened a new era for Tech-Long
 

 

   

 

China Clothing Accessories Online Market China Clothing Accessories Online Market China Clothing Accessories Online Market
1 2 3
Company Details

Main Market

North America

Western Europe

Eastern Asia

Southeast Asia

Africa

Worldwide

Business Type

Manufacturer

Distributor/Wholesaler

Agent

Importer

Exporter

Trading Company

No. of Employees : 100~200

Annual Sales : 1000000-20000000

Year Established : 2003

Export p.c : 80% - 90%

Certificates

Our Products Have Passed Many Certificates.

Good quality Custom Clothing Buttons for sales Good quality Custom Clothing Buttons for sales Good quality Custom Clothing Buttons for sales Good quality Custom Clothing Buttons for sales